Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Adams

Amanda Adams

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Adams
"Karen Davis office is very professional and quick at responding to your needs. I emailed Jenn for assistance and she forward me to Kristy King and Kristy has been nothing but pleasant and helpful. I recommend Karen Davis office !!"
Profile photo of Monta Kutchen

Monta Kutchen

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monta Kutchen
"Ushba was a huge help when it came to amending our insurance on our camper. She saved us some money and that is always a good thing! Ushba was very professional, very knowledgeable, and took care of my request in a very timely manner. We have been dealing with Karen Davis State Farm for a long time and each time I call there I know why!"
Profile photo of Nikki Iovacchini

Nikki Iovacchini

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Iovacchini
"Kristy King has the best follow up. These days you can't take that kind of customer service for granted. Thank you!"
Profile photo of April Townsend

April Townsend

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Townsend
"Ushba was wonderful! She is very pleasant to speak to, explains everything in detail, and took the time to look over the account to make sure I was covered. To see someone smiling and very polite as I walked in the door, was also very nice. Thank you again for all your help today!!"
Profile photo of Zack Joyner

Zack Joyner

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Joyner
"Made everything quick and simple. Answers all my questions. Jakob did a great job."
Profile photo of Maurice Foster

Maurice Foster

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Foster
"I had a VERY complex insurance issue with the MVA and State Farm Agent Ushba Saleem went above and beyond helping me fix the problem. I am VERY satisfied with the service I received resolving this issue. Thank you. 😊"
Profile photo of Angela Spence-Johnson

Angela Spence-Johnson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Spence-Johnson
"Very friendly and knowledgeable when it came to our needs!"
Profile photo of Erika Rhode

Erika Rhode

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Rhode
"Jakob Bozman was very polite and personable throughout our conversation. Jakob made the process so extremely easy. I would absolutely wish to work with him again if/when I call back."
Profile photo of Chanel Handy

Chanel Handy

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel Handy
"Jakob Bozeman was very precise and called me back quickly and got me started right away. He was very professional and it was a pleasure speaking with him. He made the experience effortless"
Profile photo of Cole Barthold

Cole Barthold

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Barthold
"Jennifer Thompson was a rock star and was able to help me with my situation. If you call the office ask for Jennifer. She's great!"
Profile photo of Rachael Schulze

Rachael Schulze

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Schulze
"I spoke with Ushba who was highly professional and response to my emails! She was able to save me money and provide me with excellent coverage! I would absolutely recommended Karen Davis State Farm."
Profile photo of James Jackson

James Jackson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Jackson
"Ushba sn Marty have been AWESOME helping me with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of biggboss316

biggboss316

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by biggboss316
"Had my account switched over from another agent because I have had nothing but issues. I sent my info to Karen’s office to have them take over and Misty had my account fixed and updated with an hour. Thank you misty for the quick service 😊"
Profile photo of Jim Rowbottom

Jim Rowbottom

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Rowbottom
"Jakob Bozman was a real pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Sherri Brickey

Sherri Brickey

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Brickey
"I recently had some issues with my life insurance policies of mine at State Farm. I have my car insurance, renters insurance, and term and whole-life policies with them. It was quite an ordeal for Misty and Ushba to fill in the blanks and get this all straightened out and dealing with me is not an easy task! But they both dove in and got right to work, getting answers, fixing what needed to be fixed and keeping me updated and sane the entire time. They got everything fixed and I got the honor of going in and sitting down with both these professional, educated, very knowledgeable, compassionate, beautiful young ladies. They made sure I understood everything before I left their office and I left a very satisfied customer as well as with a big smile in my heart because they were both so very, very kind at a very, very difficult time in my life. From my soul to yours Misty and Ushba, thank you. Sherri Brickey"
Profile photo of Jeff Alexander

Jeff Alexander

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Alexander
"Kristy and Misty did an excellent job reviewing all my insurance policies as part of an "insurance check up"! We reviewed the 3 types of policies and 4 individual items and it was a great experience. Good to have great State Farm folks like them providing excellent "good old fashioned, customer oriented service"! If you have insurance questions or needs, do not hesitate to see them!"
Profile photo of Phycillia Coulbourne

Phycillia Coulbourne

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phycillia Coulbourne
"Every time I go to or talk with a State Farm agent, they are very polite and friendly. They listen to my needs and help me accordingly. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alisha Biddle

Alisha Biddle

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Biddle
"This is the best group of people around. They are always quick to answer any questions as well as assist with getting the best coverage no matter the type of insurance. And when you bundle, it makes it so you only have to contact one person for everything."
Profile photo of Robert Wagner

Robert Wagner

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wagner
"Ms Ushba Saleem was very helpful this morning in updating a few of my existing State Farm insurance policies. It will be my pleasure if I speak to Ushba about other insurance issues in the future. Regards, Robert S Wagner"
Profile photo of Kira Eckert

Kira Eckert

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Eckert
"Within the last two days, I have spoken to both Randa Wilkinson and Ushba Saleem and they are both wonderful! My phone call was returned within minutes after leaving a voicemail. They have answered ALL of my questions and helped me navigate the whole insurance process. Very grateful to them and the whole team Karen has working with her!"
Profile photo of Daniel A

Daniel A

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel A
"Excellent service and a very pleasant person to speak to. Extremely professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Amanda Richards

Amanda Richards

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Richards
"Had a great experience today. Ish a was able to resolve my concerns quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Kim Jackson

Kim Jackson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jackson
"Thank you Ushba Saleem for your response to my question and keeping me updated."
Profile photo of tierra brickous

tierra brickous

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tierra brickous
"Ushba Saleem is a AWESOME woman. Totally professional and does a great job with all her customers. All the questions or concerns that I may have Ms Saleem has the knowledge and patience to walk me through any issues. Not only is Ms Saleem an awesome employee she is also a great teacher to other employees. I love State Frams Karen Davis employees."
Profile photo of Jennifer Overholt

Jennifer Overholt

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Overholt
"Jake Bozman contacted me after I filled out the online questionnaire form. He was super helpful and patient with all of my questions. I was able to get a much better rate than what I was currently paying and he made the process painless."