Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karen Davis

4.9 out of 5 (178 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ayanna Horsey

Ayanna Horsey

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janette is the best"
Profile photo of melanie purnell

melanie purnell

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I have recieved with Karen Davis State Farm is outstanding. I can always count on Jeanette Lewis and others for trust care and kindness in assisting me for whatever insurance matters I need for the care of my autos and home."
Profile photo of Hedin Suazo

Hedin Suazo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nettie is a good person"
Profile photo of Oliver Lopez

Oliver Lopez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne had excellent service"
Profile photo of Virginia Reed

Virginia Reed

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi, I just wanted to share an experience I had at Karen Davis office today. Her name is Kamiya and she was most pleasant. She was very helpful and accomodating. Kamiya, you are very pleasant and I just wanted to say thank you."
Profile photo of KathleenRoberts Roberts

KathleenRoberts Roberts

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janett & Marty was amazing fix my mva problem like it was nothing I thank her sooooooooo much!!"
Profile photo of Chad Sutton

Chad Sutton

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne was amazing! Excellent fast service. Took care of everything I needed"
Profile photo of Sherry J

Sherry J

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette was a pleasure to deal with, as well as everyone else at this office"
Profile photo of George Bennett

George Bennett

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne & Jeannette"
Profile photo of Steeler Nation

Steeler Nation

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randa very polite, professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Gail Price

Gail Price

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service, friendly and good Quality. Love them Jeannette and Roxanne."
Profile photo of Roblox Gamer

Roblox Gamer

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Associate Megan was super helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Levin Collick

Levin Collick

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nettie has amazing customer service and I can trust her to get the work done"
Profile photo of Ovais Khalid

Ovais Khalid

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service Kymiya"
Profile photo of Chica Gomez

Chica Gomez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne service was great !"
Profile photo of billye harrison

billye harrison

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t have asked for better customer service from Sam and from Randa . I love my State Farm crew. ❤️"
Profile photo of Robin Cockey

Robin Cockey

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was great. Responded to my request promptly, courteously and efficiently."
Profile photo of Curtis Birch

Curtis Birch

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nettie"
Profile photo of Ronnie Morris

Ronnie Morris

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of Neka Fletcher

Neka Fletcher

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm always greeted & treated with the most friendliest customer service. Services are completed swiftly and correctly as well as any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Susie Collins

Susie Collins

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeannette Lewis was very helpful to our needs and answered our questions with no problems. She is very friendly and knows her job very well. She is a great asset to your State Farm family. Susie and Vincent Collins"
Profile photo of Megan Thompson

Megan Thompson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jordan jones

jordan jones

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marty help make my insurance experience a breeze ."
Profile photo of Austin Toler

Austin Toler

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jeannette and she was Very polite and got me all the information and stuff I needed on my new policy. 10/10!!"
Profile photo of LonnieC Warren

LonnieC Warren

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan"