Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Jackson

James Jackson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Jackson
"Ushba sn Marty have been AWESOME helping me with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of biggboss316

biggboss316

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by biggboss316
"Had my account switched over from another agent because I have had nothing but issues. I sent my info to Karen’s office to have them take over and Misty had my account fixed and updated with an hour. Thank you misty for the quick service 😊"
Profile photo of Jim Rowbottom

Jim Rowbottom

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Rowbottom
"Jakob Bozman was a real pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Sherri Brickey

Sherri Brickey

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Brickey
"I recently had some issues with my life insurance policies of mine at State Farm. I have my car insurance, renters insurance, and term and whole-life policies with them. It was quite an ordeal for Misty and Ushba to fill in the blanks and get this all straightened out and dealing with me is not an easy task! But they both dove in and got right to work, getting answers, fixing what needed to be fixed and keeping me updated and sane the entire time. They got everything fixed and I got the honor of going in and sitting down with both these professional, educated, very knowledgeable, compassionate, beautiful young ladies. They made sure I understood everything before I left their office and I left a very satisfied customer as well as with a big smile in my heart because they were both so very, very kind at a very, very difficult time in my life. From my soul to yours Misty and Ushba, thank you. Sherri Brickey"
Profile photo of Jeff Alexander

Jeff Alexander

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Alexander
"Kristy and Misty did an excellent job reviewing all my insurance policies as part of an "insurance check up"! We reviewed the 3 types of policies and 4 individual items and it was a great experience. Good to have great State Farm folks like them providing excellent "good old fashioned, customer oriented service"! If you have insurance questions or needs, do not hesitate to see them!"
Profile photo of Phycillia Coulbourne

Phycillia Coulbourne

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phycillia Coulbourne
"Every time I go to or talk with a State Farm agent, they are very polite and friendly. They listen to my needs and help me accordingly. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alisha Biddle

Alisha Biddle

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Biddle
"This is the best group of people around. They are always quick to answer any questions as well as assist with getting the best coverage no matter the type of insurance. And when you bundle, it makes it so you only have to contact one person for everything."
Profile photo of Robert Wagner

Robert Wagner

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wagner
"Ms Ushba Saleem was very helpful this morning in updating a few of my existing State Farm insurance policies. It will be my pleasure if I speak to Ushba about other insurance issues in the future. Regards, Robert S Wagner"
Profile photo of Kira Eckert

Kira Eckert

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Eckert
"Within the last two days, I have spoken to both Randa Wilkinson and Ushba Saleem and they are both wonderful! My phone call was returned within minutes after leaving a voicemail. They have answered ALL of my questions and helped me navigate the whole insurance process. Very grateful to them and the whole team Karen has working with her!"
Profile photo of Daniel A

Daniel A

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel A
"Excellent service and a very pleasant person to speak to. Extremely professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Kim Jackson

Kim Jackson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jackson
"Thank you Ushba Saleem for your response to my question and keeping me updated."
Profile photo of tierra brickous

tierra brickous

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tierra brickous
"Ushba Saleem is a AWESOME woman. Totally professional and does a great job with all her customers. All the questions or concerns that I may have Ms Saleem has the knowledge and patience to walk me through any issues. Not only is Ms Saleem an awesome employee she is also a great teacher to other employees. I love State Frams Karen Davis employees."
Profile photo of Jennifer Overholt

Jennifer Overholt

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Overholt
"Jake Bozman contacted me after I filled out the online questionnaire form. He was super helpful and patient with all of my questions. I was able to get a much better rate than what I was currently paying and he made the process painless."
Profile photo of Trejon Lewis

Trejon Lewis

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trejon Lewis
"Jakob Bozman quickly got everything together and saved me money it’s never been that easy."
Profile photo of Barry G

Barry G

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry G
"I switched my insurance to State Farm with Karen Davis over 15 years ago. Karen and her staff have always gone above and beyond to help me with all of my insurance needs and to take the time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend Karen Davis - State Farm for anyone looking for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of James Johnson

James Johnson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Johnson
"This was one of the most pleasant and professional quotes I've ever had thanks to Jakob he was very knowledgeable,very respectful and patient with me.Explained all details and didn't take up my evening doing so."
Profile photo of Selina

Selina

November 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Selina
"Just wanted to give a kudos to Ushba with Karen Davis agency. Very helpful and easy to talk with. Keep up the good work young lady! 👍🏼🙂"
Profile photo of Law Dawg

Law Dawg

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Law Dawg
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of Annie Momma

Annie Momma

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Momma
"He did awesome 😎"
Profile photo of Shanaeya Christian

Shanaeya Christian

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanaeya Christian
"My experience was excellent, Sam was my associate and she was a huge help to me. She was able to get my quotes done in no time, allowing me to make a quick decision on who I would chose as my insurance agent..Sam thank you again and just know your experience and quality of care does not go unseen."
Profile photo of Cody Landreth

Cody Landreth

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Landreth
"Great service less than a 2 min phone call to pay my bill. I love working with Karen’s office on all my insurance needs. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Wanda Waller

Wanda Waller

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Waller
"Sam waited on me today and she was so nice and explained everything to me. It was a pleasure working with her and in the future I will ask for her when I have questions. Thank you Sam"
Profile photo of Chastity Dege

Chastity Dege

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chastity Dege
"Jakob Bozman made the entire process easy."
Profile photo of Mark Davis

Mark Davis

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Davis
"Jakob Bozman is the best!!! He's personable, thorough, and patient. My quote was more difficult due to my situation and Jakob really put in a lot of effort to help me. I would highly recommend Jakob Bozman (and Karen Davis' office) to anyone in need of insurance. Thanks for everything Jakob!"
Profile photo of Amanda Richards

Amanda Richards

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Richards
"Had a great experience today. Ish a was able to resolve my concerns quickly and efficiently."