Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karen Davis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (247 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Harold Davis

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nette was great and she helped me to understand what I needed to do"

Julia Cogan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"So incredibly helpful and Sweet! So glad I had Jeannette to help me! She made it so easy and quick"

Herold Blanc

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan and Nettie BEST AN ERVER"

Allison Hughart

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was very polite and helpful!"

Angela Bratten

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan in the Cambridge office did a great job helping me out with the mess that was made with my policies. Not only Megan , I have to give a shout out to Jacob from State Farm as well. He got it started and Megan put the icing on the cake. Thank you guys so much for all you do."

Terry

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. She made my insurance transition a great experience Thanks all your help."

Reginald Mills Sr

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Jeannette has been very helpful of good service / on my visit of paying my insurance/ an she a great Portion of my reason / I'm still a State Farm customer ."

Mary Ashanti

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with Jeannette today. She very knowledgeable ,professional and pleasant! Mary Ashanti"

Tinsley Meekins

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxane gave me good service Tinsley Meekins"

Kézedy Hellen Rocha

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just left this place and I just wanted to say thank you much for taking literally 2h to take care of me and my issue. I’m always very well attended & you meet all my needs. THANK YOU! Chris was amazing…!!! SO sweet!!! Wow!!!"

barb white

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG I had awesome 👌 experience with Megan then Sam the young ladies need to be acknowledge and a pay raise contact by phone however it felt in person getting me where I need to be was not easy 1 2 3 it was just 1 Ladies made me felt good about spending my money you don't get that feeling much paying insurance you know what I mean my God continues to bless you all Have a fabulous bless day"

Zenna Shelton

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello I give Sam 5 stars across the board;She was excellent;Thank you for your services."

jenanne falcon

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jakob was very knowledgeable & was able to assist me in changes & questions. Karen Davis State Farm is always on point."

christina Kramer

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennette was very friendly, patient, and helpful! I’ve spoken with her a couple different times and she was always wonderful to work with!"

Josh B. Taylor

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to have insurance with! Always feel like I have an ease of mind after communicating with State Farm. Jakob couldn’t have been any nicer to me today. Thanks Jakob, from State Farm!"

Barbara Hayward

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi my name is Barbara Hayward I spoke with a agent today her name is Megan I want you all to know she is so pleasant so kind so professional so sweet she spoke with me like I knew her all my life, Thank You for having Megan on the State Farm Team She Made My Day Thank You Megan"

Lorrainne Ladzinski

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had called and left a voicemail regarding payment. Megan called me back in a timely manner and answered all of my questions in one minute! She has the most amazing customer service skills and was a delight to talk with! I hope this review reaches her because she was WONDERFUL!!"

jessica haddaway

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Sam Chesley who was patient, kind, and answered all my questions in helping me start a new policy for auto and renters insurance. She helped and explained thoroughly any discounts available to me which helped me get a reasonable rate. State Farm has been the most affordable insurance I’ve found for me and my son who is in college."

Adilene Penaloza

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nettie did a good assisting me"

marvin dale

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nettie is very helpful and nice"

K&D D

October 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jeannette Lewis was very forth coming of making best attempts to meet or make my customer service experience good. Claims team need to do better as I’m still unsettled with State Farm’s adjustments to claims difficulties or timelines for receiving vehicle repairs during lasting effects of the pandemic. Again Jeannette as my local agent was great to work with. Best to her"

Doverdale Trucking

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylmira from State Farm was amazing. She went out her way to help me and I haven’t experienced that much support from a customer service or anything like that ever. Thanks again Kymira!!!"

Candice Powell

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne was very helpful with my auto policy. She was very thorough and helped me figure out problems with my policy that no one else çould!!!"

Roshawn Dashiell

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Chesley was awesome and made the process of setting up me as a new customer with State Farm so incredibly easy….. thank you so much !"

christine moten

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Chesley is very professional, friendly, and gets the job done quick. The process literally took 5 minutes to complete and paperwork was sent to my email. Ask for her when looking for an agent through State Farm"